Lazada Birthday Festival 2018 X Fisher-Price Surprise Box

Time really flies and Lazada is celebrating its 6th birthday from 24 to 26 April! Congrats Lazada! 😀

I am pretty sure that after all these years, many of us have bought something from Lazada before, be it household items, beauty products, baby related goods etc. For me, I really like the surprise boxes initiative that they have every time they celebrate a special event. I have previously reviewed on several of their health and beauty surprise boxes on my blog too.

This time round, as I have officially joined the rank of mummy bloggers, I was sent a big box of baby toys from Fisher-Price! It contains items that are worth $100 but you can get it at only $29 during the Lazada Birthday Festival. Read on for an exclusive discount code. ^^2There is no need for me to make much introduction about Fisher-Price which has been around since 1930. I remember playing with loads of their toys when I was a kid. Now that I have my own baby, I would certainly want to let him play with these toys too!

Here’s Baby Wong with the Lazada X Fisher-Price Surprise Box!3By the way, he is only 3 months old (and just had his head and eyebrows shaved) so he can’t sit yet. He must be wondering why mummy forced him to sit beside such a big brown box. Hehee..

Anyway, there are several toys inside the box but as it is supposed to be a “surprise”, I would only be revealing 2 of them in this post.

The first toy is the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Apptivity Storybook Case.  7This storybook case works only for iPhone and iPod Touch devices. Basically, what you need to do is to download the free Fisher-Price story app, put your device in the storybook case and your baby can start enjoying the different classic stories and nursery rhymes!

The next product is the Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Learning Phone. I checked Lazada’s website and it is priced at $39.90. Can you imagine getting it and a few other toys at only $29?8This phone can help to teach letters, numbers, counting and simple greetings. It can keep your little ones entertained with the fun sounds and lights. It is suitable for 6 to 36 months old children.

Baby Wong loves music and lights. See him posing with his new cell phone!

“Call me maybe?” 😀 9I guess he is really happy to see new toys and mummy is excited to play with him too!12For Lazada Birthday Festival 2018, there will be surprise boxes by many other brands which are priced at $29 (worth $100). This time round, do look out for 4 exclusive premium beauty boxes priced at $50 (worth $100) too. Other than surprise boxes, there will also be up to 90% off for various products, more than 600 flash deals and up to $120 worth of vouchers to be redeemed. From 24 to 26 April 2018, you can also use “LAZPARTYNC6” to enjoy 18% off your purchase. Do note that discount is capped at $6 and will be valid for the first 100 new customers only. Lazada Birthday Festival Fisher Price Surprise BoxThanks Lazada and enjoy shopping guys! ❤

www.lazada.sg

2 responses to “Lazada Birthday Festival 2018 X Fisher-Price Surprise Box

Leave a comment