About the wanderer

【读万卷书,不如行万里路。】

Hi, I am Jing Ting (Tina). I am a Singaporean lifestyle blogger, traveller, filmmaker and bilingual travel writer. I was previously a part-time DJ (Radio 100.3) and a Channel 8 Current Affairs Producer.

image

One of my many joys in life is to share my thoughts and experiences through writing. I believe that writing is a very strong tool and is able to convey my views to a large pool of audience. I have a wide range of interests, ranging from travelling to exercising and of course, photography. As you can see, most of my posts are driven by the photos that I have taken.

Follow My Wanders started out purely as a travel blog when I stayed in Chennai, India for one month for the filming of a reality TV competition. Since then, I have never looked back and have ventured into a broader aspect of “lifestyle blogging” which encompasses beauty, events, food and anything else under the sun.

Even though this is relatively young blog, I am honored to be sponsored by many different organisations for product launches and overseas trips.

Here are some of the organisations that I have collaborated with.

aboutimage

Thank you for the support towards Follow My Wanders. Hope you enjoy reading my articles!

[For more information on my blog posts or for collaboration with me, you can contact me at tina.jingting@gmail.com.]

26 responses to “About the wanderer

  1. Hi Jing Ting, just found your blog because you liked one of my pictures. I simply love your blog, the corner of the world you write about is my favourite!! I definitely follow for more, keep it up! Have a nice day!
    Cheers,
    Teresa

  2. It’s a genuine pleasure reading your blog characterized with nice pictures, interesting adventures, funny experiences, beautiful lines. You have done a fantastic job. I’ll follow your blog and read your previous articles one by one.

Leave a Reply

