Lazada GSS Sale X ASTALIFT Beauty Box

It’s time for another major Lazada sale and this time round, it is in conjunction with the much anticipated Great Singapore Sale! ❤
lazadaFrom 6-8 June 2017, you can get 42 specially curated surprise boxes worth more than $100 at only $29! There would also be up to 90% discount on selected items and super attractive flash deals every 2 hours.

** Do read on for the discount code that will enable you to enjoy even bigger savings on your purchases! **

If you recall, I have previously blogged about their 3rd Birthday Surprise Box where I received loads of goodies from Kinohimitsu. In this post,  I will be un-boxing the surprise box from ASTALIFT!

Of course, there are other brands featured during this Lazada GSS sale and they include Laneige, Maybelline and Loreal.
lazada 2Here’s how the surprise box looks like.
10I love receiving parcels! ❤ 11All of them are products that I would have bought from ASTALIFT as they are super good! *satisfied*
12As I am only supposed to do a partial reveal of the surprise box so that it continues to remain as a surprise for all of you (LOL), I have taken out some items from the box.

Trust me, you would love those items. In fact, they were how I started knowing ASTALIFT and started trusting the brand. Well, you’ve got to buy it to know what I am talking about. 🙂13.1These are the 3 items that I have chosen to reveal – the ASTALIFT Renewal Trial Kit, the Lunamer UV Protector SPF40 PA++ and the ASTALIFT Moist Body Cream.13.2The Lunamer UV Protector SPF40 PA++ contains high concentrations of Crown Sugar which captures and detoxifies harmful elements on the skin, preventing it from entering the dermis. It helps to protect the skin against harmful UV rays and ensures that it stays moist at the same time.

As for the ASTALIFT Renewal Trial Kit, it is really going to be my skin savior! 13.5One of the trial products is the Jelly Aquarysta which is highly raved about as an anti-ageing skincare product comprising an effective mix of collagen and moisturiser. Its key ingredients include collagen, ceramide and Nano-Astaxanthin which help bring about plump and moisturised skin.

I love the Moist Body Cream as well. I am not sure why I haven’t seen it in their stores but it smells so super good! I just can’t resist anything with a sweet rose scent. 😀13.6Anyway, I really love the surprise box and it is undoubtedly massively worth it to purchase it at a price of $29! We’ve got to thank Lazada for their generosity! 13Finally, the voucher code to enjoy even further discounts is…

GSSTINA18

Use the voucher code to enjoy 18% off your purchases, capped at $8 for new customers.

Lastly, Lazada is also encouraging everyone who have purchased the GSS Surprise Box to do an unboxing video, post it on social media and include the hashtag #lazadasurprises. Winners will be chosen and prizes are guaranteed to be attractive!

Enjoy shopping! ❤

www.lazada.sg

Leave a Reply

