Laser Lipo Shape X Prive Aesthetics Singapore

Recently, I was sharing with Jj a new term I learnt when watching Taiwanese variety shows and it is called「蜜大腿」aka honey thighs. While the Koreans have used the term on healthy and toned thighs which are not as thin as chopsticks, Taiwanese generally allude the term to girls with chunky thighs.

As yummy as it may sound, it is not exactly flattering to be someone who “owns” a pair of honey thighs. What’s more, I think mine is an XXL honey thigh.honeyAs you can see, out of all the body shapes, I obviously belong to the pear shaped group. My upper body is quite lean and my fats generally accumulate at the lower body i.e. tummy and thigh areas. Notably, I gained 2kg recently and my colleagues commented that they could not tell the weight gain. Oh well, that’s because I have been hiding them by wearing skirts and dresses. 😦

My wedding is coming soon and this got me panicky. Every girl wants to look best on their wedding day!

Guess what? I chanced upon a Bridal Slim Fit Package offered by Prive Aesthetics and decided to give it a try. 🙂

I made an appointment with its Nex outlet and was shocked to see how posh it looks. The treatment room is super big!10Before I started the treatment, they explained to me that I will be doing the Laser Lipo Shape treatment and the process.11What is Laser Lipo Shape?

Laser Lipo Shape is a safe and painless way to get rid of excess fats in the body. The treatment involves 36 laser diodes and vacuum massage with infra-red skin tightening to target more stubborn fatty deposits. This enhances lymphatic drainage, improves blood circulation and promotes skin renewal.

The result of the 1 hour treatment would be slimmer, tighter and smoother looking skin.

I am all ready to start!
12There are 2 steps involved – padding and vacuuming. They help to break down the fat cells which are then flushed out through the lymphatic nodes.13.1As you can see, the entire process is really comfortable and I even fell asleep. :p 13 A total of 12 sessions would be required for the Laser Lipo Shape treatment and exercise is encouraged to see even better results.

As I have only done one treatment, I decided to post before and after photos of other ladies out there so you can see how drastic the results can be!iLipopriveAnyway, here’s some good news to all my readers. You can enjoy this treatment at just $68 per session (usual price of $208 per session for a package of 12 sessions).

Do visit Prive Aesthetics’ website for more information! ❤

+   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +

Prive Aesthetics

Palais Renaissance
390 Orchard Road #03-02
Singapore 238871
Contact No.: 6737 0755/9773 2677 (24 hours)
contact@priveaesthetics.com

Nex
23 Serangoon Central #02-27
Singapore 556083
Contact No.: 6509 0098/9787 0095 (24 hours)
contactnex@priveaesthetics.com

Opening Hours: Mon – Fri: 11am to 9pm, Sat: 10am to 7pm, Sun: By Appointment and Closed on Public Holidays

www.priveaesthetics.com

3 responses to “Laser Lipo Shape X Prive Aesthetics Singapore

Leave a Reply

