Review of Klarity Diamond Glow™ Overnight Masque and Eye Nano Treatment – Singapore’s Skincare Brand

Due to my busy schedule, I rarely have time to head down to beauty salons to indulge in facials. As such, I particularly value great skincare products.

Recently, I started trying out a local skincare brand called Klarity. Its products are formulated in Singapore and manufactured in Korea using technology from France. It is also the first skincare brand in Singapore that is Halal Certified. How awesome!🙂1I started out with two of their star products – Diamond Glow™ Overnight Masque and Diamond Glow™ Eye Nano Treatment. Both products are packed in shimmery silver boxes.

+   +   +   +   +   +   +   +

Diamond Glow™ EYE Nano Treatment (S$69)

This eye cream is infused with oat kernel extract which helps in soothing the eye area and reducing the appearances of wrinkles. It also contains diamond powder that is effective in brightening the under eye area, thus reducing dark eye circles.2When I was in UK last week, my under eye area just started peeling really badly and as you know, makeup wouldn’t stay well on such drabs of skin. In the end, I had to forsake the application of foundation on my under eye area. As a result, my dark eye circle appeared super obvious.😦

Moral of the story is that you should always take good care of your skin, making sure that it is always well-hydrated or you would end up feeling extremely frustrated like me. Once I returned, I started applying this intensive cream around my eye area and it really worked! It stopped peeling and my dark eye circles faded a little (I have bad sinus so I know it is hard to completely get rid of my dark eye circles unless I cure my sinus). Here’s a before and after photo. As you can see, my skin looks much more hydrated and way fairer after applying the eye cream. 5Just take a look at its 10 in 1 functions below.eyenanoYou can use this daily both in the day and night on cleansed skin around the eyes. I would also use my little massage stick after applying it to ensure full absorption. Of course, the massage works in releasing the build-up of tension from the excessive usage of my electronic products too!❤

+   +   +   +   +   +   +   +

Diamond Glow™ Overnight Masque (S$59)

This overnight mask is enriched with shea butter and olive oil extract to help keep the skin moisturised, elastic and smooth. Similar to the Eye Nano Treatment, it also contains diamond powder which opens up pores, penetrating deep into the skin to break down stain molecules and thus achieving brightening results. 3When I started trying the product, I was a little taken aback by the colour and the thickness of the mask.9As you can see, the mask is pretty yellow. It is a bit harder to spread evenly as compared to other overnight masks. Honestly speaking, I was hesitant to use it on my face when I first received it. I tried it on my left hand first. I was surprised to see that it was much fairer and more supple to touch on the next day.

Since the trust was gained, I began to use it on my face. Truth to be told, don’t be fooled by its appearance and texture as you would simply fall in love with it the next morning! My face was fairer and way more moisturised the next day.

You can use this mask every night after cleansing your face and wash it off the next morning. For me, I would apply the Eye Nano Treatment before spreading out the Overnight Masque. Leave on the products and wake up to better skin the next day!

Thank you Klarity Singapore for these amazing products! Can’t wait to try out more of their products!
20Anyway, here are some of my photos on my UK trip. Didn’t really take much photos this time round as I was busy travelling around different cities. Nonetheless, I was glad to have explored Bristol. Follow me on my Facebook Page for more photos!P_20161017_073514_1_mr1476663582657Do you know that Bristol is famous for its milkshakes? Here I am trying out a berries milkshake.🙂25That’s all from me. Do visit Klarity Singapore to purchase the Klarity products. You can also purchase them at the following places:

www.luxola.com

SaSa:
Jurong Point
Bedok Mall
Parkway Parade
Novena Square
Junction 8
Plaza Singapura
Vivo City
Holland Village
Nex Serangoon
Tampines 1
Wisma Atria
Causeway Point
Westgate
Lot 1 CCK

BHG Singapore:
Bugis Junction
Tampines 1
Juntion 8
Lot 1 CCK
Clementi Mall

Pink Beauty Singapore:
705 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 #01-2571, Singapore 560705
213 Bedok North Street 1 #01-133, Singapore 460213
1 Bukit Batok Central Link #01-14, West Mall, Singapore 658713
3 Gateway Drive #B1-17 Westgate, Singapore 608532
183 Toa Payoh Central #01-270, Singapore 310183
201 Victoria Street, #02-67/68 Bugis+, Singapore 188067

Thanks for reading!❤

One response to “Review of Klarity Diamond Glow™ Overnight Masque and Eye Nano Treatment – Singapore’s Skincare Brand

Leave a Reply

