Becoming the Top Travel Blogger in Singapore

I have always believed in dreaming big and I am confident that I could be one of the top travel bloggers in Singapore.12239918_10156469016540508_7611814529378400606_n As compared to many other Singaporean bloggers out there, I ventured into the local blogging scene relatively late. However, I must say that I have been working really hard and managed to gain the trust and support of various companies and a group of loyal followers.

In fact, less than a year since I started this blog, I had opportunities to go on sponsored trips. This definitely helped me gain confidence and more determination to continue my pursuit. Certainly, I am more than grateful to all the companies that I have collaborated with.❤

Here are some of the photos I have taken on my sponsored trips.12202187_10156463051710508_330842581_n10644205_937667832935208_217393296669199506_o 22317_10155704107660508_3372172348647178980_nNow, three years down the road, it has been and will continue to be an exciting journey getting to visit different tourist attractions, taste great food and meet new people. I look forward to sharing more trips and travel tips with you guys.🙂

+   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +

Oh well, I have unashamedly shared my dream with you. It is now your turn to do so by taking part in the #GoBearDreams Contest and stand a chance to win $10,000 CASH!

GoBear wants you and everyone else staying on this sunny island of Singapore to share your ambitions and dreams. Be as creative and interesting as possible in sharing your dream and submit a 30 seconds video here along with your personal details. The best submission wins the grand prize of $10,000 CASH funding by GoBear to fulfil your dream!  How awesome can this be? Do take note that the contest period is from 29 June to 29 July 2016.

Check out the video of a sweeper’s outrageous dream being fulfilled thanks to getting a loan on GoBear at https://youtu.be/anusrlpnOhQ.

Other than the grand prize of $10,000 cash, the most popular video of the week gets to win prizes such as a yoga class package or a free co-working space subscription under The Working Capitol as well.

So, don’t be paiseh and share your dreams NOW. Have fun!❤

+   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +   +

Just to share with all of you, I discovered an amazing website, KKday, which offers exciting tour packages at various travel destinations like Australia, Japan, Thailand and Taiwan. Will share with you more on my KKday experience soon! Do check out their website too.❤

kkday2

kkday

6 responses to “Becoming the Top Travel Blogger in Singapore

  1. I never thought of becoming a top blogger, but I wish to publish my own book, sharing my travel journals. We are all driven by dreams! May all your wildest dreams come true!

Leave a Reply

