[Review] Hi-Tea Flower Tea by Singapore’s Beauty Blogger Tina Loh

I am a mega tea lover, visiting tea plantations and learning the art of tea appreciation. I also drink tea on a daily basis.

Recently, I was introduced to a range of flower tea by Hi-Tea and I am so in love with them. These tea are great for slimming, whitening, anti-aging and many more.❤

range of tea

Not only do they come in lovely packaging, they taste amazing and are loaded with health benefits too.hi tea 7

For me, I decided to sample the Beauty Series first.
slimming and beauty tea

Let’s explore what’s inside.2Each box comprises 10 sachets.
3The sachets are individually packed which is definitely more hygienic and helps in preserving the freshness of the tea leaves.4The sachets contain a mixture of french roses, jasmine and apple flowers.

This special “concoction” aids in skin whitening and the improvement of skin texture!

5

I decided to cut it open so that you guys can have a clearer look of what is within.6

Of course, they do have other flavours like Ginseng flower and Rose hip.

Ginseng flower tea helps to reduce blood pressure and blood glucose levels. It also aids in relieving menopausal symptoms.

Rose hip tea, on the other hand, is packed with vitamin C content that is 60 times higher than lemon. :)
ginseng flower rose hips

Do check out their slimming tea as well. It has my favourite hawthorn fruit!❤slimming tea

Well, you will definitely be spoilt for choice when you visit their website to purchase these tea.

hi tea 8Here is a short guide of how you can prepare these fragrant flower teas.

serving suggestions

For me, I took out my special tea set, poured in the flowers and added some hot water. 7

There it is – a refreshing, healthy drink!hi tea 9

You can purchase the Hi-Tea range of flower teas on their website. Currently, there is a promotion of 2 boxes of tea for $18. The usual price would be $22.90/box for Loose Tea, $24.90/box for Fruit Tea and $26.90/box for Special Blends. Don’t miss out this exclusive promotion!

Check out the following links for more information on Hi-Tea:

Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/Hi.Tea.Boutique.Malaysia

Official Website: www.hi-tea-boutique.com

Lastly, here’s wishing all my readers a Happy Chinese New Year! Thanks for your support!❤