ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD (ZE601KL) Review by Singapore’s Beauty Blogger, Tina Loh (Part 2)

It seems like the ASUS smartphones have taken Asia by storm. I was chatting with fellow blogger friends from Hong Kong and Taiwan and they have all converted to ASUS smartphones! How cool!🙂

For me, I am currently holding one iPhone and two ASUS phones – the ASUS ZenFone Selfie and the ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD. Honestly speaking, I can’t leave home without my ASUS phones. These two phones have been functioning as my music player and my ultra reliable camera. With their much bigger and crystal clear screens, as compared to the iPhones I have been using since my uni days (yes, I have been a loyal Apple fan, or 果粉as the Taiwanese call it), they are much user-friendly and definitely better catered to my daily needs.

20 Here is the comparison between the Apple iPhone 6s and ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD for your reference.

asus and iphone comparison

As you can see from the above specifications, the ZenFone 2 Laser’s resolution is much better and the screen is significantly bigger.
asusimage asuscolorWith its full HD screen and dual speakers,  this is no doubt the best phone to watch your online movies, Korean dramas and video clips.

Time to test it out with some dynamic music~ (Strongly recommending the music by Bond cos they are so awesome!)
Screenshot_2016-01-01-16-32-45Screenshot_2016-01-01-16-32-26Try blasting the music and be surprised by how loud it could go. I’m pretty sure it would come in useful at parties. <3

Anyway, Jj and I recently went to a new toy store called Hamleys at Plaza Singapura and we totally enjoyed our time there. I felt that it was a good opportunity to test out the camera so here’s sharing the photos that I took!❤

P_20151231_1459491 P_20151231_1501251P_20151231_1508071

This little Santa hamster is so adorable! So tempted to bring it home.🙂

P_20151231_1703061

Jj loves taking selfies and wefies with this ASUS phone. Can you imagine the phone has more of his selfies than mine? :s

P_20151231_1501501We had loads of fun at Hamleys. Well, I guess we will always stay young at heart.

Of course, thanks ASUS Singapore for the great phone!❤

kv-product

The ZenFone 2 Laser 6.0-inch Full HD (ZE601KL) is available at $379 at all ASUS Brand Stores, ASUS Authorised Dealers, M1 and Starhub.

For more product specifications, visit the ASUS website.

www.asus.com/sg

www.facebook.com/asus.sg

5 responses to “ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD (ZE601KL) Review by Singapore’s Beauty Blogger, Tina Loh (Part 2)

  1. Pingback: ASUS Zenfone 2 Laser ZE601KL Review·

  2. Pingback: [Review] ASUS ZenFone Max (ZC550KL) by Singapore’s Lifestyle Blogger | follow my wanders·

  3. Pingback: [Review] ASUS ZenFone Max (ZC550KL) by Singapore’s Lifestyle Blogger (Part 2) | follow my wanders·

Leave a Reply

