ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD (ZE601KL) Review by Singapore’s Beauty Blogger, Tina Loh

Shortly after I was introduced to the ASUS ZenFone Selfie, I became a mega ASUS fan and brought the smartphone to all over the world (Taiwan, Paris, London, Amsterdam and Malaysia). It basically functions as a camera for me, with its amazing 13MP resolution. I absolutely trust it to deliver crisp images for my Facebook Page and my blog posts.

Well, I was thrilled to know that ASUS has just launched the latest ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD (ZE601KL) in Singapore and it looks 100% chic.

kv-product

This sufficiently justifies why it won the 2015 iF Design Award. You can choose from three colours (Sheer Gold, Glacier Gray and Glamour Red).

The phone that I received was in Glacier Gray.❤

phone1

The ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser 6.0-inch FHD (ZE601KL) is dubbed as the best smartphone for entertainment, it is equipped with dual-SIM 4G connectivity, perfect for gamers and for those who love watching videos on-the-go.

What’s more, it also features a stunning hairline metallic finish, and is engineered with a laser auto-focus as quick as 0.03 sec for near-instant clarity, a 1920 x 1080 Full HD resolution, dual 5-magnet speakers for up to 80% better performance, the latest Corning® Gorilla® Glass 4 for scratch-resistance, strength and durability.

Here I am, happily unwrapping this wonderful present.

asus 1 phone2

I have always loved watching YouTube videos and I bet with its clear, wide screen and fast connection, I will enjoy the videos even more.🙂
20
As for the 13MP camera, I am sure it will come in handy at my events.

I heard that this phone is pretty good at capturing photos in low-light situations too. Shall try it out and tell you more in my next post!
15

Here are the charging accessories in the box.

phone3
The ZenFone 2 Laser 6.0-inch Full HD (ZE601KL) is available at $379 at all ASUS authorised retailers, brand stores, M1, StarHub and Singtel.

10

Thank you ASUS Singapore and Merry Xmas to all~

More write-up on the smartphone will be coming really soon.❤

www.asus.com/sg

www.facebook.com/asus.sg

5 responses to “ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD (ZE601KL) Review by Singapore’s Beauty Blogger, Tina Loh

  1. Pingback: ASUS ZenFone 2 Laser Full HD (ZE601KL) Review by Singapore’s Beauty Blogger, Tina Loh (Part 3) | follow my wanders·

  2. Pingback: [Review] ASUS ZenFone Max (ZC550KL) by Singapore’s Lifestyle Blogger | follow my wanders·

  3. Pingback: [Review] ASUS ZenFone Max (ZC550KL) by Singapore’s Lifestyle Blogger (Part 2) | follow my wanders·

Leave a Reply

