[Beauty Review] SK-II R.N.A. Power Radical New Age Essence and Cream, Singapore (Part 2)

As mentioned in my earlier post, I had my mum review the SK-II R.N.A. Power Radical New Age Essence and Cream with me and she was very satisfied with the highly visible results after using it for only three weeks.

In this post, I will share with you my personal experience using the new SK-II range of products.🙂

42

This anti-aging range is built upon the huge success of the Stempower line and was inspired by award-winning skin science and the revelation of Lengthwise and Crosswise firmness, a new level of measuring firmness that can change the future of the skin.
7

The two products in the line, R.N.A. Power Cream and R.N.A. Power Essence, are powered by SK-II’s unique new Pitera™ x Radical New Age Complex, which works to activate firmness from every angle: lengthwise firmness results in an improved appearance of wrinkles and visible lines, while crosswise firmness results in less visible pores.

I use this range every day and night after cleansing my skin.

30

Both the R.N.A. Power Essence and Cream are quickly absorbed into the skin, making the skin smooth, resilient and plump. After a few days, there will be noticeable improvement in multiple signs of aging, including increased hydration and firmness, smoother texture, better elasticity, and improvements in dullness and the appearance of wrinkles.
31

Of course, I applied it on my neck too as it is definitely an area that will reveal your age without proper care.
32

I find it interesting that although the texture of the essence and the cream feels thick, it is very easily absorbed into the skin.❤
33

Here are the results based on a survey conducted by SK-II.

  • 80% felt that skin was glowing next morning.
  • 80% felt that skin was moist next morning.
  • In 4 weeks, 73% felt less visible nasolobial lines.

Let’s take a look at my Before & After photos below.

37

As you can see, my skin texture has improved and some of the pigmentation marks on my cheeks have lightened or simply vanished. Not much changes to my skin tone though probably because I was constantly exposed to the sun throughout my one-week bloggers’ trip to Taiwan.
38

Click here to read my mum’s verdict on the R.N.A. line of products.🙂

The R.N.A. Power Essence (30ml, 50ml and 75ml) retails at $156, $224 and $308 respectively while the R.N.A. Power Cream (50ml, 80ml and 100ml) retails at $149, $219 and $234 respectively. They are available at all SK-II counters in Singapore.

P_20151023_220023_BF

If you have been following me on my Official Follow My Wanders Facebook Page, you would know that I have just returned from Taiwan and Europe. Follow my page and subscribe to this blog to keep updated on my latest happenings. Of course, do visit SK-II’s Official Facebook Page too!🙂

2 responses to “[Beauty Review] SK-II R.N.A. Power Radical New Age Essence and Cream, Singapore (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

