Featured in Local Media (My Paper) – Chennai Travelogue

Once again, my India travelogue is featured in local media, My Paper 《我报》.Chennai Article on My Paper 150715 new

I had a more than amazing one-month stay in India where I represented Singapore for a reality TV competition. Read up my blog post on the competition over here.

6

I will start drafting my Chinese travelogues for my most recent Taiwan trip soon.

Lastly, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you for supporting my blog! To date, I have 614 email followers and 1,828 followers on Follow My Wander’s Official Facebook Page.

I will work harder to bring you more interesting content and product recommendations!❤

4 responses to “Featured in Local Media (My Paper) – Chennai Travelogue

Leave a Reply

