Fully Sponsored Trip to Taiwan by Qiito and Taiwan Visitor Association (TVA)

Followmywanders has been successfully shortlisted by Qiito and Taiwan Visitor Association (TVA) to embark on a fully sponsored trip to Taiwan.🙂

One blogger will be selected and flown to Taiwan to enjoy a scenic farm tour.

taiwan - enjoy farm

I specially created a travelogue to share my experiences with Taiwan’s nature. 台湾的大自然真的是太棒了!:D

Qiito travelogue

I have been to Taiwan countless times and have even stayed there for half a year when I was there for exchange at National Chengchi University. However, I haven’t been to that many farms there.

Hope I will be selected and embark on the trip with my humble Canon 500D to capture pretty moments! Looking forward!🙂

P.S.: Remember to view my travel photos and follow my Qiito account at http://qiito.com/user/jing.ting.

5 responses to “Fully Sponsored Trip to Taiwan by Qiito and Taiwan Visitor Association (TVA)

Leave a Reply

