SECOND SPONSORED TRIP TO TAIWAN [再次参加台湾农游行!]

[NOTE: This is a bilingual blog post in English and Chinese.]

Thank you for supporting Follow My Wanders. This blog is now ONE YEAR OLD! I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the sponsors for their support towards this young blog. It is not easy surviving in this highly saturated market but I am glad to have received many positive feedback and further collaborations with event organizers and local media. Looking forward to new collaborations soon! :)

tw 004

Amazing people I have met on my trips and the great food I have eaten (and digested). 旅程中碰到很棒的人和吃了(也消化了)的山珍海味。

Of course, I am glad to meet new friends (mostly readers or fellow bloggers) through this blog. They hail from near and far. Most of them are Singaporeans but there are also readers from Malaysia, USA, Thailand, Iceland, Finland, India and New Zealand etc. Analyzing the blog statistics just makes me feel the immense pleasure derived from blogging.

I have another good news to share today. As you’ve known, I went to Taiwan for a sponsored bloggers’ trip recently. And.. I will be embarking on a second sponsored trip to Taiwan again on the coming week. Taiwan is a place with beautiful people and natural scenery. The previous trip with the event organizer, Lion Travel and sponsored by the Taiwan Leisure Farms Development Association brought us to many of the popular farms in Taiwan. This time round, I will be going to other farms and sharing my experiences with you, recommending the great farms to visit when you are there. ^^

alpaca 2

Happy to see this cute baby alpaca! 很高兴碰到可爱的小草泥马!

感谢大家支持Follow My Wanders! 本部落格已经一岁了!我想趁机感谢各大赞助商对这个年轻部落格的支持。老实说,本地博客实在太多了,生存实在不易。但是,很高兴在这一年来,跟我合作过的赞助商和本地媒体都给予很好的评价也继续地支持Follow My Wanders!期待更多新的合作机会!:)

我也很高兴能够通过部落格认识新的朋友(主要是读者或是其他博客)。他们来自世界各地。大部分是新加坡人。但是也有包括马来西亚、美国、泰国甚至是冰岛、芬兰、印度和纽西兰的读者。每一次查阅部落格的数据时,总是感受到了当博客的乐趣。

tw 001

I love to explore new places and snap photos along the way. 我热爱探索新奇的地方并且用照片来记录美好的回忆。

我还有多一则好消息要分享。你可能知道,我刚参加了一个赞助的旅游达人行程。我即将再次前往台湾参加第二次行程。台湾是个好山好水好风光的地方。之前,台湾著名旅行社雄狮以及赞助商台湾农委会把我们带到了许多有名的农场。这一次,我将会前往更多的农场,一一为你作介绍。^^

Here is the itinerary for the sponsored trip. Like the previous round, I would be adding links to the farms over here when I am done with the blog posts.

这是第二次行程的安排。很期待到这些农场走一走!就像上一次那样,我回国后就会在这里加上链接。

Taiwan trip itinerary 2

Thanks for reading! ~

感谢阅读!~

8 responses to “SECOND SPONSORED TRIP TO TAIWAN [再次参加台湾农游行!]

  1. I would like to say I love your blog and the wonderful and beautiful things you share as well as the inspiration and smiles you bring in doing so! Thank you for being you and I hope even if you do not accept awards you will accept the sentiment expressed as I honor you with one. There is no prize that comes with the award other than my appreciation and being grateful you are part of our world and making a difference by sharing in such a positive way…
    I have posted the award and link to it here I hope you will accept it or at least the sentiment behind it! http://artisticlyxpressedthoughts.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/awards-and-shared-gifts/

    With love,
    Joe

  2. I always enjoy reading about your adventures and viewing the photos you take. Of course you share a great deal of useful information!

    I’ve read many travel blogs and yours is always filled with so much energy and enthusiasm. This is really important for me. It shows that you’re actually interested in the subject matter.

    Congrats on the sponsored trip to Taiwan, also! :)

    • Hi Mike, thanks so much for your support! Actually, mine is still a pretty young blog. I still have loads to learn from bloggers like you. Your photos are so amazing! :)

Leave a Reply

